The Game is now a free agent and is flooding the internet with plenty of music before his next major-label release. Pairing up with DJ Skee, Compton’s own unleashes the mixtape OKE (Operation Kill Everything). The 19-track offering boats a heavy lineup of appearances and production that includes: Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, Diddy, Jeezy, ScHoolboy Q, Juicy J, Too $hort, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Cool & Dre, DJ Mustard, Big Pops, and more.

After debuting the project on AXS TV’s Skee Live Tuesday night, The Game debuts his latest free release via DatPiff. Fans can expect his new solo album to arrive sometime in 2014.

Stream and download The Game’s OKE below…..

The Game – OKE (Operation Kill Everything) (Tracklisting):

1. “Kill Everything” (Feat. Diddy) (Produced by Twin Towerz)
2. “Life Is But A Dream” (Feat. Elijah Blake)
3. “Astronaut Pu**y/Welcome To California” (Feat. Skeme, Too $hort, ScHoolboy Q, & Stacy Barthe) (Produced by Big Pops & Pilz)
4. “In The City” (Feat. Fred the Godson & Sam Hook) (Produced by SAP)
5. “F.I.V.E.” (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne) (Produced by SAP and Cool & Dre)
6. “Love On Fire” (Feat. Shantelle) (Produced by Amadeus)
7. “Breakfast with Al Pacino” (Produced by Cool & Dre)
8. “Oh Lord” (Feat. Shantelle) (Produced by Big Pops)
9. “TD” (Feat. Problem) (Produced by League of Starz)
10. “Same Hoes” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nipsey Hussle) (Produced by DJ Mustard)
11. “Turn Down For What” (Feat. Problem and Clyde Carson) (Produced by League of Starz)
12. “F**k a Bi**h” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Elijah Blake, & Joe Moses) (Produced by League of Starz)
13. “Compton” (Feat. Stat Quo) (Produced by SAP)
14. “Swerve” (Produced by Big Pops and 2oolman)
15. “Super Throwed” (Feat. Juicy J) (Produced by SAP)
16. “You Don’t Know” (Produced by Burd & Keyz)
17. “Just So You Know” (Produced by Big Duke, JP Did This 1, & Yonny)
18. “Maybe In Another Life” (Feat. K. Roosevelt) (Produced by Big Pops)
19. “Pour Up (Remix)” (Feat. Clyde Carson & Jeezy) (Produced by ShoNuff)

DOWNLOAD: The Game – OKE (Operation Kill Everything) (Mixtape) (Hosted by DJ Skee)

Previously: The Game – “Versace (Remix)” & “This D (Remix)”