The-Dream is ready to set this summer on fire with his fifth solo album, IV Play. Due May 28, the follow-up to 2012’s Terius Nash: 1977 is lead by the singles “Slow It Down” with Fabolous, and title track “IV Play.” The 14-track standard edition includes appearances from Beyoncé and 2 Chainz (“Turnt”), Jay-Z (“High Art”), Kelly Rowland (“Where Have You Been”), Big Sean and Pusha T (“Pu**y”), and Gary Clark. Jr (“Too Early”).

Fans who purchase the deluxe edition will receive four bonus tracks, including the cut “Tron,” and “Divine” with additional vocals from Mary J. Blige. Pre-order your copy on iTunes now, as The-Dream will travel with Kelly Rowland on the North American “Lights Out” tour beginning May 23. Expect a video for “IV Play” to arrive before the album hits stores.

Check out the tracklisting, and get your first preview of IV Play below…..

The-Dream – IV Play (Tracklisting):

1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho

Stream: The-Dream – IV Play (Album Snippets)

via XclusviesZone

The-Dream Feat. Jay-Z – “High Art”
Kelly Rowland and The-Dream Announce ‘Lights Out’ Summer Tour
The-Dream – “IV Play”
The-Dream Feat. Fabolous – “Slow It Down” (Video)
The-Dream – “Tron”