After rocking The Tonight Show with Jay Leno alongside Kelly Rowland, The-Dream partners with VEVO and makes his new album available for stream in its entirety. The 12-track standard edition includes appearances from Beyoncé, 2 Chainz, Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Fabolous, Gary Clark Jr., and the aforementioned Rowland on their ballad “Where Have You Been.”

After streaming Radio Killa’s new project, head over to iTunes and pre-order your copy before it hits stores on Tuesday, May 28. This Thursday, the Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter/producer will hit the road with Rowland on their “Lights Out” tour, a 22-stop trek hitting New York City, Chicago, Boston, Atlanta, Toronto, San Francisco and more.

Take in your first listen of The-Dream’s IV Play album below….

The-Dream – IV Play (Standard Edition Tracklisting):

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)

The-Dream & Kelly Rowland Perform “Where Have You Been” on ‘Leno’
The-Dream Feat. Kelly Rowland – “Where Have You Been”
The-Dream – “IV Play” (Video)
The-Dream Feat. Jay-Z – “High Art”
Kelly Rowland and The-Dream Announce ‘Lights Out’ Summer Tour
The-Dream Feat. Fabolous – “Slow It Down” (Video)
The-Dream – “Tron”