After a six year hiatus, The Cool Kids are back. Following their recent announcement, the Chicago duo drop their new album Special Edition Grand Master Deluxe. Lead by “Checkout” and the Jeremih-assisted single “9:15Pm,” the 16-track LP also features guest appearances by A-Trak, Smoke DZA, Syd, Travis Barker, Hannibal Buress, Ye Ali, Boldy James and more.

Out now on iTunes, fans of Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish can stream Special Edition Grand Master Deluxe below and watch episode 1 of their Sh*t Show comedy series here.

Continue after the jump….

The Cool Kids Feat. Jeremih – “9:15Pm”
The Cool Kids Announce Special Edition Grand Master Deluxe Album Release Date
The Cool Kids – “Checkout” (Video)