The big day is coming very soon for Teyana Taylor. The R&B singer’s debut album VII is three weeks away, and now fans can get their first-look at the tracklisting before it arrives on November 4. Releasing on G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Records, Taylor’s VII is lead by the single “Maybe” featuring Pusha T and Yo Gotti. Keeping the focus on her artistry, Teyana keeps the features light with appearances from Chris Brown (“Do No Disturb”) and Fabolous (“Broken Hearted Girl”).

In recent weeks, the 23-year-old has dropped new records and short videos for the songs “Dreams,” “Do Not Disturb,” and “Business.” The latter, those who pre-order the deluxe edition on iTunes will receive as a free download.

Continue after the jump…….

teyana-taylor-vii-deluxe-cover(Deluxe Edition Cover)

Teyana Taylor – VII (Tracklisting):

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”

New Music: Teyana Taylor – “Business” (Full Version)

Teyana Taylor – “Do Not Disturb” (Video)
Teyana Taylor – “Business” (Video)