The day has finally arrived for Teyana Taylor. Seven years after signing her first record deal with Pharrell Williams’ Star Trak Entertainment, the now 23-year-old’s debut album VII is in-stores. Partnering with Spotify, the singer now signed to Kanye West’s G.O.O.D Music label, has made the deluxe edition of her new album available for stream in full.

Teyana’s debut features guest appearances from Chris Brown, Fabolous, and the tandem of Pusha T and Yo Gotti, who appear on the lead single “Maybe.” Click below and enter Teyana’s world, and buy a copy on iTunes.

Continue after the jump…..

Teyana Taylor – VII (Tracklisting):

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”

Teyana Taylor Feat. Chris Brown – “Do Not Disturb”
Kanye West Delivers Opening Speech at Teyana Taylor’s Listening Party (Video)
Teyana Taylor – “Broken Hearted Girl” (Video)
Teyana Taylor – “Do Not Disturb” (Video)
Teyana Taylor – “Business” (Video)