Tee Grizzley has a new album called Still My Moment out this Friday (Nov. 9), and in case you’ve been sleeping on the “First Day Out” rapper, he calls on Chance The Rapper to wake you up. J Gramm (DRAM “Broccoli,” Travi$ Scott “Upper Echelon”) supplies the soulful production on this Detroit-to-Chicago collaboration.

Still My Moment also features appearances from Quavo, Offset, Lil Pump and YNW Melly. Check back on Friday for the full album stream.

Listen after the jump…

Tee Grizzley — Still My Moment (Tracklisting):

1. Still My Moment (Prod. Helluva)
2. Hooters (Prod. Tay Keith)
3. 1 Night Feat. Quavo (Prod. J Gramm)
4. Wake Up Feat. Chance The Rapper (Prod. J Gramm)
5. We Dreamin (Prod. Ant Beatz)
6. Mr. Grizzley (Prod. The Two Fifteens)
7. Pray For the Drip Feat. Offset (Prod. Helluva)
8. Straight Up (Prod. Helluva)
9. Bitches on Bitches Feat. Lil Pump (Prod. J Gramm & Cubeatz)
10. Hustlin Feat. Bryan Hamilton (Prod. Helluva)
11. Lost and Found Feat. YNW Melly (Prod. Williamvanzandt)
12. I Want Em All (Prod. Helluva)
13. Get Right (Prod. Ant Beatz)
14. Keep the Rest (Prod. Helluva)
15. Babies to Men (Prod. Helluva & Ant Beatz)

Related: New Music: Tee Grizzley Feat. Offset “Pray For The Drip”