Talib Kweli and Styles P join forces, bringing knowledge, lyricism, and social commentary on their collaborative project The Seven. The 7-track LP is lead by the single “Lost Ones,” produced by Antoine “Amadeus” Thompson. Common, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Rapsody, Chris Rivers, NIKO IS, and Little Vic all make guest appearances on The Seven.

Out now, support it by purchasing it on iTunes and stream below.

Continue after the jump….

Talib Kweli & Styles P – The Seven (Tracklisting):

1. “Poets and Gangstas”
2. “Brown Guys”
3. “Nine Point Five” (Feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. “In the Field”
5. “Teleprompters” (Feat. Common & Little Vic)
6. “Let It Burn” (Feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. “Last Ones”

Talib Kweli & Styles P Feat. NIKO IS, Jadakiss & Sheek Louch – “Nine Point Five”
Talib Kweli & Styles P Drop “Last Ones” Video, Unveils The Seven Cover & Tracklisting