Talib Kweli’s new solo album, Radio Silence, drops next month on November 17. The Brooklyn MC unveiled the project’s artwork and track list recently, lead by the singles “She’s My Hero” and “Heads Up Eyes Open” featuring Rick Ross and Yummy Bingham. The 11-track LP boasts guest appearances by Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, Bilal, Waka Flocka Flame, BJ the Chicago Kid, Robert Glasper and more. Fans of the veteran lyricist can pre-order on iTunes now, where they will get a new record titled “Let It Roll.”

The album cover, designed by Jerome Lagarrigue (who also created the cover for Reflection Eternal), can be viewed above. Check out the track list and stream “Let It Roll” below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Talib Kweli – “Let It Roll”


Talib Kweli Feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham – “Heads up Eyes Open” (Video)