Talib Kweli and Styles P have a joint album titled The Seven set to arrive on April 14. Lead by the single “Last Ones,” the 7-track project also features appearances by Common, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Rapsody, Chris Rivers, Little Vic and NIKO IS.

Along with the album cover and track list unveiling, Kweli and The Ghost liberate the black-and-white music video for “Last Ones” directed by Suj Jus. Pre-order The Seven on iTunes and click below for the “Last Ones” video, artwork and full track list.

Continue after the jump…..

Talib Kweli & Styles P – The Seven (Tracklisting):

1. “Poets and Gangstas”
2. “Brown Guys”
3. “Nine Point Five” (Feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. “In the Field”
5. “Teleprompters” (Feat. Common & Little Vic)
6. “Let It Burn” (Feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. “Last Ones”


Previously: Talib Kweli & Styles P – “Last Ones”