t pain the iron way

T-Pain is back on the scene in full force. After tearing down The FADER Fort at SXSW in Austin, Texas last weekend, the singer has dropped various new songs and videos leading up to The Iron Way mixtape due on Friday.

Hosting a listening session in NYC for the DJ Drama-hosted Gangsta Grillz, T-Pain revealed the 21-song tracklisting for The Iron Way. It features appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Migos, The-Dream, K Camp, Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Yo Gotti, OG Maco, and a record with vocals from the late Aaliyah (“Girlfriend”).

Continue after the jump…..

T-Pain – The Iron Way (Tracklisting):

1. “Kill These Ni**as”
2. “Disa My Ting” (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday)
3. “Did It Anyway”
4. “Let Your Hair Down” (Feat. The-Dream & Vantrease)
5. “Trust Issues” (Feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay)
6. “Booty Butt Ass”
7. “15”
8. “Sun Goes Down” (Feat. Audio Push)
9. “The King” (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “HashTag”
11. “Personal Business” (Feat. Vantrease)
12. “Need To Be Smokin”
13. “Relax”
14. “HeartBeat”
15. “Representin” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild)
16. “Girlfriend” (Feat. Aaliyah)
17. “Wait A Minute” (Feat. OG Maco)
18. “Another Level” (Feat. Vantrease)
19. “What You Know” (Feat. K Camp & Migos)
20. “Let Me Thru” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
21. “Ever”

Previously: T-Pain Feat. Audio Push – “Sun Goes Down” + “Sleepin’ Beautiful” (Video)