T.I.’s 10th studio album, The Dime Trap, now has an official release date of October 5. It serves as the Grand Hustle CEO’s first project since signing a new deal with Epic Records earlier this year. Just days ago, Tip revealed the entire album will be narrated by the legendary Dave Chappelle. Following that news, T.I. reveals the full album track list. Lead by the singles “Jefe” with Meek Mill and “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti, The Dime Trap comes in at 15 tracks.

Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, Victoria Monét and more make guest appearances. Frequent collaborator Young Thug also contributes to the album, hopping on “The Weekend.” See the full track list and hear “The Weekend” below.

Continue after the jump….

T.I. – The Dime Trap (Tracklisting):

1. “Seasons” (Feat. Sam Hook)
2. “Laugh At Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” (Feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4. “Wraith” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
5. “The Weekend” (Feat. Young Thug)
6. “The Amazing Mr. F**k Up” (Feat. Victoria Monét)
7. “At Least I Know” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” (Feat. Meek Mill)
10. “More & More” (Feat. Jeezy)
11. “Pray for Me” (Feat. YFN Lucci)
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” (Feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. “Be There” (Feat. London Jae)

New Music: T.I. Feat. Young Thug – “The Weekend”

T.I. Feat. Meek Mill – “Jefe” (Video)
T.I. – “Jefe” (Feat. Meek Mill) & “Wraith” (Feat. Yo Gotti)