HBO’s Game of Thrones made its triumphant return this week after an 18-month hiatus. The popular fantasy drama television series is dipping into the music side of things, delivering an official soundtrack for its eighth season, dropping on April 26. For its first single, the trio of SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott are enlisted on “Power Is Power.” The 14-track compilation project also features appearances by A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Chloe x Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, Joey Bada$$, the late Lil’ Peep, Maren Morris, A. CHAL, and Mumford & Sons.

Out now in select international markets, stream “Power Is Power” below and see the full track list.

Continue after the jump….

Various Artists – For the Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) (Tracklisting):

1. “Kingdom of One” – Maren Morris
2. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
3. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers
4. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding
5. “Baptize Me” – Jacob Banks & X Ambassadors
6. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
7. “Turn on Me” – The National
8. “From the Grave” – James Arthur
9. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA (Feat. A.CHAL)
10. “When I Lie (Remix)” – Lil’ Peep (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella
12. “Wolf at Your Door” – Chloe x Halle
13. “Devil in Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons
14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy

New Music: SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – “Power Is Power”

Previously: SZA Feat. Travi$ Scott – “Love Galore” (Video)