HBO’s hit series Insecure is now coming with an official soundtrack. Star of the television series, Issa Rae, revealed the project’s 23-song track list just last week. It includes the title-track single, featuring Bryson Tiller and Jazmine Sullivan. TDE’s SZA also contributes to the soundtrack, delivering an original record titled “Quicksand.” Already out in various overseas markets, the full soundtrack will be available on iTunes and all streaming platforms at midnight.

Hear SZA’s mid-tempo offering “Quicksand” below and get the soundtrack here later tonight.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: SZA – “Quicksand”

Previously: Maroon 5 Feat. SZA – “What Lovers Do”