Swizz Beatz’ last studio album, One Man Band Man, came out eleven years ago. Back in May, the legendary producer announced its follow-up, Poison. Since the news, Swizzy has been tirelessly working in studio putting finishing touches on his third studio album, and filming music videos for a handful of songs off the project. On Wednesday night (Sept. 12), Swizz Beatz unveiled the album artwork designed by Cleon Peterson.

In a new interview with VIBE, Swizz revealed the album is set to feature appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Lil’ Wayne, Jim Jones, Pusha T, Giggs, Young Thug, and 2 Chainz. “I handed all the creativity on the album to the artists, in their comfort zone. I didn’t make it about Swizz. It’s my album, but I’m a producer, and it needs to be about the artists that are on it,” said Swizz. Fans can pre-order Poison this Friday on iTunes, where the new single featuring Lil’ Wayne will also be available. UPDATE (9/14): Swizz Beatz announces the album, executive produced by J. Cole, drops Nov. 2. See the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Swizz Beatz Announces New Album Poison, Drops “It’s Okayyy”