A reboot of the 1972 blaxploitation classic, Superfly is set to hit theatres everywhere on June 13. Starring Trevor Jackson, the crime thriller is directed by Director X. The action-packed film is supported by a motion picture soundtrack, curated by Future. Coming in at 13 tracks, Future stars on ten of the records including the lead “No Shame” featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR. Lil’ Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Khalid, H.E.R. and Sleepy Brown also make guest appearances on the compilation project, out now on iTunes.

Stream the Superfly soundtrack below. UPDATE (6/15): A week later, Future drops a bonus disc for the soundtrack. Ten new tracks have been added, featuring Rick Ross, Young Thug, G Herbo, 21 Savage, A. CHAL, Freeway and CyHi The Prynce.

Continue after the jump….

Khalid & H.E.R. – “This Way”
Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “No Shame” (Video)
Future Feat. Yung Bans – “Bag”
Future – “Walk On Minks”
Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “No Shame”