D-Block co-founder and The LOX member Styles P will be releasing his new solo album, Phantom and the Ghost, on April 29. The follow-up to 2013’s Float is the first project to be released under the newly formed NMC Media Group imprint.

Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Raheem DeVaughn, Rocko, and Vado all make guest appearances on Styles P’s sixth solo LP. Pre-order now on iTunes, and stream the first single “Sour” here.

Continue after the jump……

Styles P – Phantom and the Ghost (Tracklisting):

1. “Never Safe”
2. “Creep City” (Feat. Sheek Louch)
3. “Deeper Self”
4. “World Tour” (Feat. Vado)
5. “Don’t Be Scared” (Feat. The Bull Pen)
6. “Sour” (Feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. “Never Trust” (Feat. Chris Rivers)
8. “Rude Boy Hip Hop” (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. “Other Side” (Feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. “For the Best”
11. “Smoke All Day” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
12. “We Gettin'”
13. “Same Scriptures”
14. “So Deep”

Previously: Styles P Feat. Jadakiss & Rocko – “Sour”