Styles P serves the music fiends with his surprise EP, Nickel Bag. The LOX MC and entrepreneur drops a tight-knit 5-song project that includes songs like “My Own,” “You Know” and “Stay Away.” D-Block artists Whispers, Flowboy Vegas, and Dyce Payne all make guest appearances on Nickel Bag, out now on iTunes and all streaming services.

Hear it below.

Continue after the jump….

Styles P & Nino Man – “Ghost Says” (Feat. Dave East) + “Ghost Element”
Styles P – “Ghost Wars” & “Strong As Oak”
Jadakiss, Nino Man & Styles P – “Friends”
Styles P – “Story of Holiday” + “Block Fear” + “Ghost In a Nutshell” + “Ghost Kill”