Statik Selektah is getting ready to release his new album What Goes Around next month, and like usual, he’s bringing along a whole army of spitters with him. The Showoff DJ’s sixth LP will feature 20 new songs with guest appearances from legends like Snoop Dogg, Black Thought and Talib Kweli, as well as new school stars such as Ab-Soul, Joey Bada$$ and Action Bronson. Throw in guest spots from the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Styles P, Bun B, Royce Da 5’9″ and B-Real, and you’ve got a nice multi-regional melting pot — bars guaranteed.

What Goes Around drops August 19. Pre-orders are available now on Amazon.

Check out the tracklisting below…

01. What Goes Around (feat. Lil Fame & Ea$y Money)
02. Carry On (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Freddie Gibbs)
03. The Thrill Is Back (feat. Styles P & Talib Kweli)
04. The Imperial (feat. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5’9″ & Black Thought)
05. All The Way (Pimp Hop) (feat. Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom & CharlieRED)
06. Back For You (feat. Dilated Peoples)
07. Alarm Clock (feat. Ab-Soul, Jon Connor & Logic)
08. My Time (feat. Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution & Josh Xantus)
09. Fugazi Introducing Sincere
10. Long Time (feat. Action Bronson)
11. Drunk & High (feat. Noreaga, Termanology & REKS)
12. The Chopper (feat. Jon Connor & Ransom)
13. Down Like This (feat. Sheek Louch, Pharoahe Monch & Crooked I)
14. Slum Villain (feat. Joey Bada$$)
15. Heltah Selektah (Feat. Sean Price & Rock)
16. Overdose (feat. B-Real & JFK)
17. Something To Cry For (feat. Boldy James)
18. Rise Above (feat. Astro & Dessy Hinds)
19. Get Away (feat. Joe Scudda & Colin Munroe)
20. God Knows (feat. Bun B, Jared Evan & POS of De La Soul)

[Props OnSMASH]

Album Stream: Statik Selektah ‘Extended Play’
New Music: Statik Selektah Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Freddie Gibbs “Carry On”
New Music: Statik Selektah Feat. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5’9″ & Black Thought “The Imperial”