Veteran DJ/producer Statik Selektah is getting set to drop his new solo album, 8. Right in time for the holidays, the follow-up to 2015’s Lucky 7 arrives fittingly on December 8 via Showoff Records/Duck Down Music. As expected with the well-respected Boston native, Statik assembles a stacked lineup of fresh new faces, current stars, and cemented rap legends for his new full-length project.

The 18-track album includes the singles “Man of the Hour” featuring 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa, plus “But You Don’t Hear Me Tho” with The LOX and Mtume. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Wale, G-Eazy, Juelz Santana, Curren$y, Raekwon, Royce Da 5’9″, PnB Rock, Cousin Stizz and more make guest appearances. The album also includes features by the late Prodigy (“Disrespekt”) and Sean Price (“Go Gettas”) respectively. Fans who pre-order 8 on iTunes at midnight (available already overseas) will instantly get the song “Put Jewels On It” featuring Run the Jewels.

Check out the full track list and stream “Put Jewels On It” below.

Continue after the jump….

Statik Selektah – 8 (Tracklisting):

1. “Harley’s Blues (The World Could Save)” (Feat. Harley Harl & Francesca)
2. “Man of the Hour” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa)
3. “Put Jewels On It” (Feat. Run the Jewels)
4. “Watching Myself” (Feat. Action Bronson)
5. “Get Down” (Feat. Wale & Phil Ade)
6. “Ain’t a Damn Thing Change” (Feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa)
7. “But You Don’t Hear Me Tho” (Feat. The Lox & Mtume)
8. “No. 8” (Feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Termanology)
9. “What Can We Do, Pt. 1 & 2” (Feat. Anoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz & Chris Rivers)
10. “Don’t Run” (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
11. “Go Gettas” (Feat. Wais P, Sean Price & Tek)
12. “Slept to Death” (Feat. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz)
13. “Everything (Show Me Love)” (Feat. PNB Rock & Lil’ Fame)
14. “Nobody Move” (Feat. Raekwon & Royce Da 5’9″)
15. “Shakem Up (Cypress Hill x House of Pain)” (Feat. B-Real & Everlast)
16. “Pull the Curtain Back” (Feat. No Malice)
17. “Disrespekt” (Feat. Prodigy)
18. “All Said & Done (JFK’s 8 Ball Outro)” (Feat. Plays & Juelz Santana)

New Music: Statik Selektah Feat. Run the Jewels – “Put Jewels On It”

8 tracklist. December 8th.

A post shared by Statik Selektah (@statikselekt) on

Statik Selektah Feat. The LOX & Mtume – “But You Don’t Hear Me Tho”
Statik Selektah Feat. 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa – “Man of the Hour”