Statik Selektah had no shortage of previews leading up to his album Lucky 7. From tracks with Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Royce Da 5’9″, Ab-Soul and more. Even though we haven’t seen any videos as of yet, the album is due out today via Duck Down Records. Features include the aforementioned artists, as well as Bodega Bamz, Talib Kweli, Sean Price and more.

Stream the album below….

New Music: Statik Selektah Feat. Royce Da’ 5’9″ “Crystal Clear”
New Music: Statik Selektah feat. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul & Elle Varner “All We Need”
New Music: Statik Selektah feat. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T. & Chauncy Sherod “In The Wind”