statik selektah extended play

Statik Selektah has a reputation for assembling exciting, and often unlikely, lineups. After grouping Raekwon, Joey Bada$$ and Black Thought on “Bird’s Eye View” and pairing Mac Miller with Sean Price on “21 & Over,” the Showoff Records CEO recruits another diverse cast for the latest leak off his Extended Play album (out June 18). Representing East, West and South, respectively, Styles P, Hit-Boy and Bun B trade bars on the reflective “Funeral Season.”

UPDATE: CDQ added.

Listen to “Funeral Season” after the jump…

Statik Selektah Extended Play (Tracklisting):

01. Reloaded (Feat. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology & Tony Touch)
02. Bird’s Eye View (Feat. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$ & Black Thought)
03. East Coast (Feat. N.O.R.E. & Lil Fame)
04. 21 & Over (Feat. Sean Price & Mac Miller)
05. The Spark (Feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$ & Mike Posner)
06. Make Believe (Feat. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money)
07. Pinky Ring (Feat. Prodigy)
08. Funeral Season (Feat. Styles P, Bun B & Hit-Boy)
09. Bring Em Up Dead (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. Camouflage Dons (Feat. Smif-N-Wessun & Flatbush Zombies)
11. Big City of Dreams (Feat. Troy Ave, Push! Montana, Meyhem Lauren & AG Da Coroner)
12. Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (Feat. Wais P & Slaine)
13. My Hoe (Feat. Blu, Evidence & Reks)
14. Love & War (Feat. Ea$y Money & Freeway)
15. 100 Stacks (Feat. JFK & Strong Arm Steady)
16. Live From the Era (Feat. Pro Era) (Co-Prod. by The Alchemist)
17. Game Break (Feat. Lecrae, Termanology & Posdnuos of De La Soul)
18. Home (Feat. Talib Kweli)

(Via RR)

New Music: Statik Selektah Feat. Sean Price & Mac Miller “21 & Over”
New Music: Statik Selektah Feat. Raekwon, Joey Badass & Black Thought “Bird’s Eye View”
Video of the Day: Statik Selektah “Never A Dull Moment” ft. Action Bronson, Termanology & Bun B