Snoop Dogg is Reincarnated as Snoop Lion with his upcoming solo album, due April 23. Executive produced by Major Lazer and Diplo, the west coast legend calls on Drake, Chris Brown, Miley Cyrus, Akon, Mavado, Popcaan, and Busta Rhymes on the 16-song project which was recorded during an excursion to Jamaica.

The accompanying Reincarnated film which documents Snoop’s trip to the Caribbean island is currently in theatres worldwide. Stream his new single “No Guns Allowed” with Drake and Cori B here.

Check out the official tracklisting below……

Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (Tracklisting):

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

via HipHopNMore

Nardwuar vs. Snoop Lion: Concert Shooting, Sex Dolls and More
Snoop Lion Feat. Drake and Cori B – “No Guns Allowed”
Snoop Lion Feat. Angela Hunte – “Here Comes the King” (Video)
Snoop Lion Feat. Mavado and Popcaan – “Lighters Up” (Video)
Snoop Lion – “La La La” (Video)