Iconic west coast legend Snoop Dogg shows no signs of slowing down. With the summer season about to commence, the Long Beach MC drops his 15th solo LP Neva Left. The follow-up to last year’s Coolaid album is lead by the bouncy League of Starz-produced “Promise You This.”

The 16-track LP stars guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort, Redman, Method Man, Charlie Wilson, Devin the Dude, K Camp, KRS-One, BADBADNOTGOOD, Kaytranada, and more. Available now on iTunes, stream Uncle Snoop’s Neva Left in full below.

Continue after the jump….

Snoop Dogg – Neva Left (Tracklisting):

1. “Neva Left”
2. “Moment I Feared” (Feat. Rick Rock)
3. “Bacc In da Dayz” (Feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. “Promise You This”
5. “Trash Bags” (Feat. K CAMP)
6. “Swivel” (Feat. Stresmatic)
7. “Go On” (Feat. October London)
8. “Big Mouth”
9. “Toss It” (Feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. “420 (Blaze Up)” (Feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. “Lavender” (Nightfall Remix) (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA)
12. “Let Us Begin” (Feat. KRS-One)
13. “Mount Kushmore” (Feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. “Vapors” (DJ Battlecat Remix) (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
15. “Still Here”
16. “Love Around the World” (Feat. Big Bub)

Snoop Dogg Feat. October London – “Go On”
Snoop Dogg Feat. Stresmatic – “Swivel”
Snoop Dogg Feat. K Camp – “Trash Bags”
Snoop Dogg Feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real – “Mount Kushmore”