smoke dza 2018

After teaming up with Pete Rock to release Don’t Smoke Rock in 2016, Smoke DZA is set to return with a new solo album in 2018. The Kushed God has announced that his upcoming LP, Nor For Sale, will arrive on his favorite day of the year, April 20 (and this time, he won’t be advising against lighting up).

Continue reading below…

The album features appearances from the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, DRAM and Dom Kennedy, as well as Joey Bada$$, who guests on the lead single, “The Mood.” The pair’s collaboration flips the same sample as Scarface’s Kanye-produced “Guess Who’s Back,” which seems fitting considering Smoke DZA was recently snapped with Ye at the Honor Up premiere.

“This is the mood of the youth,” DZA tells Complex. “This is the mood of NYC that we cherish and love.” Peep “The Mood” and the Not For Sale tracklisting below.

Smoke DZA — Not For Sale (Tracklisting):

1. The Legacy [Produced by BobGnarly]
2. The Mood (Feat. Joey Bada$$) [Produced by 183rd]
3. The Come Up (Feat. DRAM) [Produced by DJ Steel]
4. The High (Feat. Velous) [Produced by DJ Relly Rell]
5. The Hustle (Feat. Bodega Bamz & LevyGrey) [Produced by LevyGrey]
6. The Love (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Produced by DJ Relly Rell]
7. The Lifestyle [Produced by Cardo]
8. The Antidote [Produced by LevyGrey]
9. The Game [Produced by LevyGrey]
10. The Glow [Produced by LevyGrey]
11. The Soul (Feat. Vado) [Produced by BobGnarly]
12. The Hookup (Feat. Cozz & Dom Kennedy [Produced by Girl Talk]

Related: New Mixtape: Smoke DZA ‘Cuz I Felt Like It Again’