Smoke DZA and Pete Rock are finally gearing up to release their collaborative album Don’t Smoke Rock, but they’re making it hard not to hit the pipe with crack rocks like this. For the first single off their upcoming project, Sweet Baby Kushed God and Soul Brother Number One call on fellow New Yorker Dave East for this cinematic cut called “Limitless.” Don’t Smoke Rock drops in full on December 2 and also features Cam’ron, Jadakiss, Styles P, Wale, Rick Ross and more.

Listen below…

Smoke DZA & Pete Rock — Don’t Smoke Rock (Tracklist):

1. Intro
2. Limitless (Featuring Dave East)
3. Black Superhero Carr (Featuring Rick Ross)
4. Hold The Drums (Featuring Royce Da 5’9″)
5. Moving Weight PT1 (Featuring Cam’Ron & NYMLo)
6. Wild 100s
7. Last Name
8. 1 of 1
9. Milestone (Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid, Jadakiss, & Styles P)
10. Show Off (Featuring Wale)
11. Dusk 2 Dusk (Featuring Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, & theMIND)
12. I Ain’t Scared
13. Until Then (Featuring Mac Miller)

[Nah Right]

Related: Smoke DZA & Pete Rock Announce Joint Album ‘Don’t Smoke Rock’