On August 28, Slaughterhouse will invade our homes with their sophomore group album, welcome to: OUR HOUSE. Their Shady Records debut is headed by the single “My Life” with Cee-Lo Green, and “Throw It Away” featuring Swizz Beatz. The-16 track standard edition guest stars Eminem (“Our House”), Busta Rhymes (“Coffin”), and Skylar Grey (“Rescue Me”). Four additional songs will be included on the deluxe version that includes a second Eminem cameo (“Asylum”) and B.o.B. (“Place to Be”).

Check out the full lineup and credits below….

Welcome to: Our House Tracklisting:

1. “The Slaughter (Intro)”
2. “Our House” (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)
3. “Coffin” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
4. “Throw That” (Feat. Eminem)
5. “Hammer Dance”
6. “Get Up”
7. “My Life” (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. “We Did It (Skit)”
9. “Flip a Bird”
10. “Throw It Away” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. “Rescue Me” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
12. “Frat House”
13. “Goodbye”
14. “Park It Sideways”
15. “Die”
16. “Our Way (Outro)”

Deluxe Edition:

17. “Asylum” (Feat. Eminem)
18. “Walk of Shame”
19. “The Other Side”
20. “Place to Be” (Feat. B.o.B.)

Thanks to HipHopNMore

Previously: Eminem Finishes Slaughterhouse Album: “I’ve Been Really Hands On”