Duck Down commemorate the second anniversary of Sean Price’s tragic passing by releasing his first posthumous album, Imperius Rex. Serving as the follow-up to 2012’s Mic Tyson, the 16-song project includes collaborations with heavy hitters like MF DOOM, Raekwon, Styles P, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Buckshot, Smif-N-Wessun and Prodigy, another rap great who’s gone too soon.

Imperius Rex is available on all streaming platforms, but for those after a physical copy, there are various bundles available on Duck Down’s online store, including a Silverback Gorilla Box Set.

Stream below…


Related: New Music: Sean Price Feat. MF DOOM “Notebook 00 – Negus”