ScHoolboy Q’s fifth studio album, CrasH Talk, drops everywhere next week on April 26. The follow-up to 2016’s Blank Face LP is lead by the singles “Numb Numb Juice” and the Travis Scott-featured “CHopstix.” With a little over a week to go until its release, the TDE MC unveils the album cover and track list. Executive produced by Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, the 14-track LP features guest appearances by Kid Cudi, YG, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, 6LACK, and Lil’ Baby. Fans can pre-order the album now on iTunes.

See the track list below.

Continue after the jump….

ScHoolboy Q Announces New Album Title & Release Date
ScHoolboy Q Feat. Travis Scott – “CHopstix” (Video)
ScHoolboy Q Talks Nipsey Hussle, “Chopstix” & Favorite New Artists
ScHoolboy Q Feat. Travis Scott – “CHopstix”
ScHoolboy Q Debuts New Song “Chopstix” Featuring Travis Scott on The Tonight Show (Video)
ScHoolboy Q – “Numb Numb Juice” (Video)
ScHoolboy Q – “Numb Numb Juice”