It has been four years since ScHoolboy Q’s last full-length release, Oxymoron. The TDE MC follows the Grammy-nominated album with his brand new album, the Blank Face LP. The 17-track deluxe edition is lead by the Kanye West-featured single “THat Part.” Miguel, Vince Staples, SZA, Jadakiss, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, Justine Skye, and more make guest appearances on the album that can be purchased now on iTunes

The L.A. native will celebrate the album with a 24-hour short film screening in Downtown Los Angeles on Thursday night (Jul. 8). Hosted at the Downtown Independent Theater, the cinematic clip will be played twice every hour over a 24-hour period. Entrance to the event is free for fans who provide proof of their album purchase.

Moments before the album dropped, ScHoolboy Q released the Black Hippy remix to “THat Part” featuring Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul. Listen to it by clicking here, and stream the album below.

Continue after the jump….


ScHoolboy Q Feat. Black Hippy – “THat Part (Remix)”
ScHoolboy Q Says He Almost Quit Rap After Oxymoron
ScHoolboy Q Feat. Kanye West – “THat Part” (Video)