British singer/songwriter Sampha brings listeners into his mind with his debut album, Process. After putting out the Sundanza (2010) and Dual (2013) EPs, plus collaborative work with SBTRKT, Kanye West, Drake, Jessie Ware, and Solange, its now Sampha’s time to shine with his 10-track studio effort. Released via Young Turks, Process includes the songs “Timmy’s Prayer,” “Blood On Me” and “(No One Knows Me) Like The Piano.”

The 28-year-old will hit the road on his solo headlining tour, kicking off Feb. 6 in Chicago, IL. Sampha will also serve as supporting act on The xx’s U.S. tour from April-May.

Out now on iTunes, stream Process below and watch the trailer to Sampha’s upcoming film directed Kahlil Joseph due in March.

Continue after the jump….

Sampha – Process (Tracklisting):

1. “Plastic 100°C”
2. “Blood On Me”
3. “Kora Sings”
4. “(No One Knows Me) Like the Piano”
5. “Take Me Inside”
6. “Reverse Faults”
7. “Under”
8. “Timmy’s Prayer”
9. “Incomplete Kisses”
10. “What Shouldn’t I Be?”

Sampha Performs on BBC Radio 1 Xtra’s Live Lounge (Video)
Sampha – “(No One Knows Me) Like The Piano” (Video)
Sampha Performs “(No One Knows Me) Like The Piano” on The Tonight Show (Video)