rza paul banks

Roaring on with their newly formed duo Banks & Steelz, RZA and Paul Banks are back with the second single from their upcoming collaborative album, which we now know is called Anything But Words. After weathering the turbulence of a toxic relationship on “Love + War,” which came with a Reservoir Dogs-style video, the Wu-Tang Clan and Interpol frontmen are out to topple giants on this ferocious new cut. “I think the energy that it invokes, it’s the kinda energy that you can work out to…it’s like the energy that the underdog needs to win,” says The Abbot.

RZA and Paul Banks have also shared the tracklisting for Anything But Words, which features appearances from Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Masta Killa, Kool Keith and Florence Welch.

Listen below…

Banks & Steelz — Anything But Words (Tracklisting):

1. Giant
2. Ana Electronic
3. Sword In The Stone (feat. Kool Keith)
4. Speedway Sonora
5. Wild Season (feat. Florence Welch)
6. Anything But Words
7. Conceal
8. Love + War (feat. Ghostface Killah)
9. Can’t Hardly Feel
10. One by One
11. Gonna Make It
12. Point of View (feat. Method Man & Masta Killa)

Related: New Video: RZA & Paul Banks (aka Banks & Steelz) Feat. Ghostface Killah “Love + War”