Royce Da 5’9″ is getting set to release forthcoming Layers solo LP on April 15. The Detroit MC drops a prelude before that, with the EP Trust The Shooter. The 12-track EP boasts a great mix of guest features and production including DJ Premier, Styles P, Smoke DZA, araabMUZIK, Jake One, Mr. Porter, Nottz, Streetrunner, Jahlil Beats and more.

Stream and download Trust The Shooter below, plus check out the track list to Layers by clicking here.

Continue after the jump….

DOWNLOAD: Royce Da 5’9″ – Trust The Shooter (EP)

Previously: Royce Da 5’9″ – “Savages”