Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier’s PRhyme 2 is finally here — well, almost. Ahead of its official release next Friday (March 16), NPR Music are offering up an early stream of Royce and Premo’s long-awaited second collaborative album, which follows 2014’s PRhyme.

The 17-song project finds Premo sampling exclusively from Antman Wonder’s catalog while Nickel Nine rocks the mic alongside the likes of 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Rapsody, Dave East and Cee-Lo Green. Speaking with NPR, Royce reveals that Lil Uzi Vert was also supposed to be on the album, but “it just never came together schedule-wise.”

Either way, Royce and Premo are hip-hop legends with plenty of gas left in the tank and nothing but love for rap’s new generation. “As far as years, I been out here moving for 10-plus / ‘Cause I’m about the youth moving, not about them against us,” Royce raps on the album. UPDATE (3/16): Officially out now, get PRhyme 2 on iTunes and listen below.

Stream below…

Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier — PRhyme 2 (Tracklisting):

1. Interlude 1 (Salute)
2. Black History
3. 1 Of The Hardest
4. Era (Feat. Dave East)
5. Respect My Gun (Feat. Roc Marciano)
6. W.O.W. (With Out Warning) (Feat. Yelawolf)
7. Sunflower Seeds (Feat. Novel & Summer of ’96)
8. Streets At Night
9. Rock It
10. Loved Ones (Feat. Rapsody)
11. My Calling
12. Made Man (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Denaun Porter)
13. Relationships (Skit)
14. Flirt (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15. Everyday Struggle (Feat. Chavis Chandler)
16. Do Ya Thang
17. Gotta Love It (Feat. Cee-Lo Green & Brady Watt)

Related: New Video: PRhyme “Rock It”