Royce Da 5’9″‘s new album Book of Ryan is now one week away, available everywhere on May 4. Lead by the J. Cole-assisted single “Boblo Boat,” many fans assumed the album would have no additional features after the track list was unveiled earlier this month. On Thursday (Apr. 26), Royce took to Instagram to reveal the full 23-track deluxe edition, with some pretty big heavy hitters added. T-Pain, Fabolous, Pusha T, Marsha Ambrosius, Jadakiss, and Boogie all make guest appearances on the album.

The most interesting collaboration comes on the some “Caterpillar,” where Royce teams up with his Bad Meets Evil partner Eminem on the track. The remix is just as enticing, as Logic joins the lyrical gauntlet. Pre-order the album on iTunes and see the credits below.

Continue after the jump….

Royce Da 5’9″ Feat. Boogie – “Dumb”
Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier Announce ‘PRhyme 2’ Tour
Royce Da 5’9″ – “Stay Woke”
Royce Da 5’9″ Feat. J. Cole – “Boblo Boat” (Video)