PRhyme 2 isn’t the only project Royce Da 5’9″ is dropping this year. The Detroit rapper is also prepping a new solo album called Book of Ryan, and today he’s giving fans their first look at the tracklisting and artwork. The project, which serves as the follow-up to 2016’s Layers, clocks in at 20 tracks and includes a solo guest spot from J. Cole, who appears on the recently released “Boblo Boat.”

Book of Ryan is my greatest piece of work,” Royce tells Complex. “I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share it with the world. I hope you enjoy.” A release date has yet to be announced, but Book of Ryan pre-orders will be available at midnight tonight.

Check out the tracklisting below…

1. Intro
2. Woke
3. My Parallel (Skit)
4. Caterpillar
5. God Speed
6. Dumb
7. Who Are You (Skit)
8. Cocaine
9. Life Is Fair
10. Boblo Boat (Feat. J. Cole)
11. Legendary
12. Summer on Lock
13. Amazing
14. Outside
15. Power
16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17. Strong Friend
18. Anything/Everything
19. Stay Woke
20. First of the Month

Related: Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier Perform “Flirt” with 2 Chainz on ‘The Tonight Show’