Two months after his DJ Premier-assisted sequel PRhyme 2, Royce Da 5’9″ returns with his most personal studio album to date. Titled the Book of Ryan, Royce’s seventh solo is highlighted by its lead single, “Boblo Boat” featuring J. Cole. “Dumb” with new Shady Records signee Boogie, and “Caterpillar” with long-time friend and collaborator Eminem also makes the album.

T-Pain, Fabolous, Pusha T, Marsha Ambrosius, Jadakiss and Robert Glasper makes guest appearances, while Mr. Porter, S1, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, DJ Khalil, Cool & Dre, Streetrunner, Key Wane and !LLMIND support on the production side. Purchase Book of Ryan here and stream the deluxe edition below.

Continue after the jump….

Royce Da 5’9″ Feat. Eminem & King Green – “Caterpillar” (Video)
Royce Da 5’9″ Talks Slaughterhouse, Mental Health, Book of Ryan Album & More on The Breakfast Club (Video)
Royce Da 5’9″ Feat. Boogie – “Dumb”
Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier Announce ‘PRhyme 2’ Tour
Royce Da 5’9″ – “Stay Woke”
Royce Da 5’9″ Feat. J. Cole – “Boblo Boat” (Video)