Roy Wood$ just wrapped up his successful and first-ever North American tour “Unlocked.” After releasing his Waking at Dawn album this past summer, the OVO Sound singer closes the year off by giving fans a new EP titled Nocturnal.

Nocturnal features 7 new tracks from the Brampton, Ontario native, plus guest appearances from OVO Sound labelmates Majid Jordan and MadeinTYO. Get the project now on iTunes and check out the track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Roy Wood$ – Nocturnal (Tracklisting):

1. Magic
2. Four Seasons
3. Chilli Peppers (feat. Majid Jordan)
4. Involved
5. Instinct (feat. MadeinTYO)
6. Love You
7. Dangerous

Previously: Roy Woods – “Go Go Go” (Video)