With the growing trend of surprise projects dropping, Rocko adds his name to the list. With not advance notice, the Atlanta rapper releases the free mixtape, Expect the Unexpected. The A1 Recordings CEO/artist gives listeners an 11-track mixtape, with guest features from Lil’ Wayne (“Im Good”), Juelz Santana (“Muscle Up”) and Young Thug (“Lil’ Gurl S**t”).

Presented by DatPiff, stream and download below.

Continue after the jump…..

Rocko – Expect the Unexpected (Tracklisting):

1. “Seesaw”
2. “I’m High”
3. “Strap On My Lap”
4. “WhatUPutThatOn”
5. “Muscle Up” (Feat. Juelz Santana)
6. “String Puller”
7. “Good” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Lil Gurl Shit” (Feat. Young Thug)
9. “Night N Day”
10. “Sexercise”
11. “Dont You Leave”

DOWNLOAD: Rocko – Expect The Unexpected (Mixtape)

Previously: Rocko – Ignant (Mixtape)