Rockie Fresh is ready to take us for a ride with his Electric Highway mixtape. Marking as the first release under Maybach Music Group since aligning with Rick Ross in 2012, the Chicago rapper gives us a preview of what to expect courtesy of Billboard. Hosted by DJ Ill Will, the project includes appearances from Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Curren$y and Sasha Go Hard.

Check back to MissInfo.tv on Monday when the tape debuts at 3 p.m. EST via DatPiff.com and HotNewHipHop.com respectively.

Stream a preview, and catch footage from the Rockie Fresh’s NYC listening session below…..


Previously: Rockie Fresh Feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle – “Life Long”