Rockie Fresh is getting set to release The Night I Went To… this Thursday (Jan. 21). The 12-track mixtape includes guest appearances by MMG labelmate Rick Ross, Chris Brown, and Ed Sheeran. Before the full project arrives in four days, the Chicago spitter liberates another solo cut, the Sak Pase-produced “Don’t Change.”

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Rockie Fresh – “Don’t Change” (prod. by Sak Pase)

Previously: Rockie Fresh Unveils The Night I Went To… Track List with Rick Ross, Ed Sheeran & Chris Brown