Rock The Bells has announced the full lineup for their forthcoming 10 year anniversy show, which kicks off this September. Starting in San Bernardino on Sept 7-8, the annual hip-hop festival will also take place on  Sept. 14-15 in Mountain View, Calif., Sept, 28-29 in Washington, D.C., and finally on Oct. 4-5 in Rutherford, N.J. They have a hefty and diverse roster of acts as usual, but have also announced “virtual performances” from ODB and Eazy-E. We’re assuming they mean holograms, and judging from the journalists in attendance at the official press conference, we think it’s really going down. The lineup includes Wu-Tang, Common, Black Hippy, Kid Cudi, Big KRIT, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler, the Creator, Flatbush Zombies, Hit-Boy, Immortal Technique, Mimosa, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J, E-40 & Too Short, Dom Kennedy, Lecrae, Rakim, Dilated Peoples, Talib Kweli and TechN9ne and more

Update: Rock The Bells founder Chang Weisberg says the hologram news was misinterpreted.

“It’s an original virtual performance, not a hologram,” Weisberg insisted. “I never used the word hologram. There are a number of multimedia visual effects that will be applied that will definitely at the very least make the performances look like a hologram. People’s minds will be blown.”


Peep the full lineup and video from the preparty after the jump…


via VIBE