Guerilla Union have announced the star-studded lineup for Rock The Bells 2012 which commences later this summer. Headlining this year’s festival are Missy Elliott & Timbaland, The Hit Squad (EPMD, Redman, Das EFX, K-Solo, Keith Murray), and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, who’ll be performing their E. 1999 Eternal album in it’s entirety along with an Eazy-E tribute. The fun doesn’t stop there as Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, J.Cole, Ice Cube, Salt-N-Pepa, Slick Rick, Mac Miller, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar, Method Man & Redman (performing Blackout in it’s entirety), A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Naugthy By Nature, Big Daddy Kane and more will hit the stage.

This year’s trek will expand to two days each stop, kicking off at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA on August 18 & 19. The tour makes it’s second stop at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA on August 25 and 26, ending on the east coast at the PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ on September 1 and 2. Pre-sale tickets go on sale Friday, May 18 with the general public following on Saturday, May 19 at 10 a.m. EST.

NOTE: The east coast stop not only falls on the same weekend as Jay-Z’s “Made In America” festival, but in the neighboring city.

View the full lineup below….




via Rock The Bells

Nas, Ghostface & Raekwon, Slaughterhouse, And Black Star At Rock The Bells NY
Nas, Mobb Deep, AZ, Common, Raekwon & Ghostface Kick-Off Rock The Bells 2011 (Video)