Robin Thicke is pulling no stops, in the name of love. The R&B singer unveils the cover and tracklisting to his upcoming album, Paula. Arriving on July 1 via Star Trek/Interscope Records, the follow-up to 2013’s highly-successful Blurred Lines LP features 14 songs written and produced by the 37-year-old Thicke.

Named after his estranged wife Paula Patton, the album is inspired by the actress, including the lead single “Get Her Back.” Robin has steadily been working at repairing his marriage to Patton, following their separation back in February.

Robin Thicke – Paula (Tracklisting):

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

Spotted at Rap-Up

Robin Thicke Announces New Album Titled Paula
Robin Thicke – “Get Her Back”