Robin Thicke comes in three’s on the groovy cover to his Blurred Lines album. Due July 30, the R&B crooners sixth solo project is lead by the No. 1 song in the country “Blurred Lines” with T.I. and Pharrell. The 11-song LP also includes an appearance from Kendrick Lamar (“Give It 2 U”), and Thicke’s new ballad “4 the Rest of My Life.”

Click below for the credits….

Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (Tracklisting):

1. Blurred Lines (Feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life

Robin Thicke & Pharrell Perform “Blurred Lines” on ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live!’
Robin Thicke – “4 the Rest of My Life”
Robin Thicke Feat. T.I. & Pharrell – “Blurred Lines” (Video)