We are exactly two weeks away from the release of Rihanna’s seventh studio album, Unapologetic. Lead by the single “Diamonds,” the follow-up to 2011’s Talk That Talk features 14-tracks, plus the bonus cut “Half of Me.” RiRi keeps the features minimal but big as her co-stars include Chris Brown on the fittingly titled “Nobodies Business,” previous collaborator Eminem on “Numb,” and one of 2012’s hottest artists in Future for “Loveeeeeee Song.”

The pop star hit Twitter/Instagram to reveal the tracklisting to her new album, which arrives on November 19. This month will be a busy one for Rihanna as she’ll embark on the “777” promo tour hitting 7 countries in 7 days, leading up to the release day of Unapologetic. If that isn’t enough, she’ll be returning as musical guest on Saturday Night Live for the second time this year on November 10.

View the full tracklisting to Unapologetic after the jump……

Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklisting):

1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb – (Feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song – (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now – (Feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay – (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business – (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)


Rihanna to Embark on 7-Day ‘777′ Tour
Rihanna Returns to ‘SNL’ in November
Rihanna Sets Fire On Set of Her “Diamonds” Video In L.A.
Rihanna Discusses ‘Unapologetic’ LP, New Look & Femininity at Vogue 2012 Cover Shoot
Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Album Cover
Rihanna – “Diamonds”