Rick Ross leads MMG’s planned 2017 takeover with his ninth studio LP, Rather You Than Me. The follow-up to 2015’s Black Market and first full-length album since signing with Epic Records, is lead by the single “I Think She Like Me” featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

The 14-track album boasts a lineup of guest features from Nas, Chris Rock, Raphael Saadiq, Future, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Young Thug, Wale, Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, DeJ Loaf and Anthony Hamilton. Available now on iTunes, stream Rather You Than Me below.

Continue after the jump….


Rick Ross Feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti – “Dead Presidents”
Rick Ross Feat. Gucci Mane – “She on My Dick”
Rick Ross Feat. Young Thug & Wale – “Trap Trap Trap”
Rick Ross Taps Chris Rock, Nas, Raphael Saadiq & Young Thug For Rather You Than Me (Tracklisting)
Martha Stewart Unveils Rick Ross’ Rather You Than Me Album Cover
Rick Ross Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Slim Thug, E-40 & Fat Joe – “Buy Back the Block (Remix)”
Rick Ross Announces Rather You Than Me Album Release Date
Rick Ross – “Summer ’17″
Rick Ross Celebrates 41st Birthday with Usher, The-Dream, Jeezy, YG & More