rick ross mastermind

Rick Ross takes the visual route once again to reveal the tracklisting to his upcoming sixth solo album, Mastermind. The 16-track album boasts guests spots from Jay Z (“The Devil Is a Lie”), Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Meek Mill, Big Sean, The Weeknd, Sizzla and Mavado. The deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks with features from Scarface and Z-Ro. Executive produced by Diddy, Mastermind drops March 4.

Rozay and Jeezy’s heavily anticipated reunion, “War Ready,” drops today at 5pm EST, along with pre-orders for the album.

UPDATE: Production credits have been added.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

Rick Ross Mastermind (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin On Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)


New Music: Rick Ross “Oyster Perpetual”
Diddy Joins Rick Ross’ ‘Mastermind’ Album As Co-Executive Producer
Rick Ross Reveals ‘Mastermind’ Album Cover, Announces “War Ready” Single with Jeezy