Raury caught the ears of many in 2014 with the release of his Indigo Child EP. An eclectic mix of various genres backed by Hip-hop, the project was lead by the critcally-acclaimed single “God’s Whisper.” The Atlanta artist is now ready for the next step, announcing his debut album and release date. Titled All We Need (pre-order on iTunes), the album will release on October 16 via LVRN/Columbia Records.

Along with the announcement, Raury unveils the 14 song tracklisting, which includes appearances from Big K.R.I.T., Key!, RZA, and Tom Morello. An added bonus, Raury drops off the Tom Morello-assisted single “Friends,” which on BBC Radio 1.

Check out the tracklisting and listen to “Friends” below.

Continue after the jump…..

Raury – All We Need (Tracklisting):

1. “All We Need”
2. “Revolution”
3. “Forbidden Knowledge” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
5. “Cpu” (Feat. RZA)
6. “Devil’s Whisper”
7. “Peace Prevail”
8. “Crystal Express”
9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
10. “Her”
11. “Trap Tears” (Feat. Key!)
12. “Mama”
13. “Kingdom Come”
14. “Friends” (Feat. Tom Morello)


New Music: Raury Feat. Tom Morello – “Friends” (Explicit/CDQ)

Previously: Raury – “Devil’s Whisper” (Video)