Raekwon offers fans his latest flashy and pricey new collection of music with the Lost Jewlry EP. The 12-track project features The Chef co-starring alongside Faith Evans, Maino, and Freddie Gibbs, with production from Statik Selektah, Buckwild, Scram Jones, DJ Thoro, and more. Enjoy this preview to Raekwon’s forthcoming F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art) album, due later this year.

Stream and download Lost Jewlry after the jump……


DOWNLOAD: Raekwon – Lost Jewlry (EP) | Alternate Link #1 (Mediafire)

Premiered by Complex

Previously: Raekwon – “Neither One Of Us”